Today we are open
9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Centre Information

Late Night Shopping and Christmas Opening Hours:

Christmas Light Switch On Event, Friday 16th November: 9am – 7pm

Thursday Late Night Shopping, open until 7pm on the following dates: Thursday 22nd November, Thursday 29th November, Thursday 6th December, Thursday 13th December.

Mega Week Late Night Opening: Monday 17th – Saturday 22nd December open until 7pm

Christmas Eve, Monday 24th December: 9am – 4pm

Christmas Day: CLOSED

Boxing Day, Wednesday 26th December: 10am – 4pm

New Years Eve, Monday 31st December: 9am – 4pm

New Years Day, Tuesday 1st January: 10am – 4pm

Getting Here

Services

Job Opportunities

Parking

Click & Collect

Leasing and Commercialisation

Information

Centre Opening Hours

Monday
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Closed Easter Sunday &
Christmas Day